People

Staff

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Beckert +49 721 608 44025 beckert@kit.edu
Mihai Herda +49 721 608 43856 herda@kit.edu
Michael Kirsten +49 721 608 45648 kirsten@kit.edu
Prof. Dr. em. Peter H. Schmitt +49 721 608 44000 pschmitt@ira.uka.de
Alexander Weigl +49 721 608 44324 weigl@kit.edu

Students

If you are interested in writing your thesis within the scope of DeduSec, feel free to contact Mihai Herda or Alexander Weigl. We also have open positions for student assistants ("Hiwi") working on the project.

Former Members

Dr. Daniel Grahl daniel.grahl@kit.edu
Dr. Vladimir Klebanov klebanov@kit.edu
Dr. Christoph Scheben scheben@ira.uka.de

Affiliates

Simon Greiner FIfAKS project +49 721 608 47318 simon.greiner@kit.edu
Webmaster
05-Nov-2017